As each one has received a special gift, employ it in serving one another as good stewards of the manifold grace of God."  --  1 Peter 4:10

Our Ministries

Deacon Ministry


Joe Bethea, Jr., Co-chairman 

Edward J. Mason, Co-chairman 

Charles Pee, Co-chairman 

Holland Dean Bell 

Joseph Butler 

Larry Cross 

Calvin Mullins

Harry Scott

Trustee Ministry


McKeiver Williamson, Chairman 

Deloris Fore, Co-chairperson 

Jeremiah Williamson 

John Sanders, Emeritus 

Alice Williamson 

Robert Williamson 

John W. Williamson 

George Williamson 

Zola Gerald 

Everette Ford 

Semore Gilchrist, Jr.

Ulyses McGill 

Lee Esther Smith, Emeritus 

William H. Davis 

Willie Joe Bell 

Bobbie Bethea, Emeritus 

Emma Crosby 

Jean T. Grant 

Thornell Williams 

Truman Nelson, Emeritus

Burnie Lee Bell, Emeritus

Mollie Bethea-Floyd, Emeritus

Renee Butler 

Garrett Reaves 

Sandra Cross, Emeritus 

Jerry T. Genwright 

Kim Lewis 

Victoria Dozier 

Latosca Mullins 

Joseph P. Vereen

Worship Ministry


Pastor's Support Ministry  

Hospitality Ministry 

YWA Ministry 

Ushers' Ministry 

Nurses' Healthcare Ministry 

Greeters' Ministry 

Sunday School Ministry 

Prison Ministry 

Brotherhood Ministry 

New Membership Ministry

Singles Ministry 

Music Ministry 

Education & Scholarship Ministry 

Public Relations Ministry 

Kitchen & Food Ministry 

Audio/Visual Ministry 

Fellowship Ministry 

Children & Youth Ministries 

Junior YWA Ministry 

Prayer Ministry 

Safety Ministry 

Helps' Ministry 

Yard Beautification Ministry